AAiPS Executive Committee 2016-2017

Photo Name Position Professional Affiliation Email
Atul Mehta President Mehta Consulting LLC atulmmehta@aol.com
Rina Choksi Vice President FMC rina.chokshi@fmc.com
Charchil Vejani Secretary PuraCap Pharmaceuticals  vejanic@gmail.com
Ramesh Raikar Treasurer  Shraipharma Raikar5@yahoo.com
Rutesh Dave Immediate Past President Long Island University daverutesh@hotmail.com
Uday Doshi Past President Johnson & Johnson udaydoshi@aol.com
Mukund (Mike) Yelvigi Member-at-Large CPI pharma myelvigi@hotmail.com
Krip Borah Member-at-Large Independent kripborah@hotmail.com 
Vinod Shah Member-at-Large Independent dr.vpshah@comcast.net

AAiPS Executive Committee 2014-2015

Name Position Professional Affiliation Email
Rutesh Dave President Long Island University daverutesh@hotmail.com
Sanjeev Gupta Vice President Kashiv Pharma sanjeevg@kashivpharma.com
Charchill Vejani Secretary Long Island University vejanic@gmail.com
Ramesh Raikar Treasurer  Enspharma Raikar5@yahoo.com
Uday Doshi Immediate Past President Johnson & Johnson udaydoshi@aol.com
Mohan Kabadi Past President DashPharma Consulting mohan_kabadi@yahoo.com
Mukund (Mike) Yelvigi Member-at-Large CPI Pharma myelvigi@hotmail.com
Vijai Kumar Member-at-Large Independent vijai25@gmail.com