Call for AAiPS Student Awards 2018
11 June, 2018


AAiPS is pleased to announce the availability of SIX awards for the graduate students in Pharmaceutical Sciences.
All applicants must present their research findings at the 2018 Annual meeting of the American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists (AAPS). Abstract should have been accepted by AAPS.

Please send your submissions by Friday, September, 14th. 2018 to:

Prof. Hardeep Saluja; Chair

Chair, AAiPS Research Awards Committee

Southwestern Oklahoma State University

College of Pharmacy, Weatherford, OK 73096


          Office: (580) 774-3727

Please refer to attached brochure for details