AAiPS Executive Committee 2018-2019
Name Position Email
Vijai Kumar President vijai25@gmail.com
Samit Deb Vice President samit_micro@yahoo.co.in
Shrikant Bhonsle Secretary shrikantab@gmail.com
Suggy Chrai Treasurer suggy@chrai.com
Rina Chokshi Immediate Past President rina.j.chokshi@dupont.com
Uday Doshi Member-at-Large udoshi58@gmail.com
Mukund (Mike) Yelvigi Member-at-Large myelvigi@hotmail.com
Sampath Singhvi Member-at-Large sampatsinghvi@gmail.com
Rupa Doshi Program Committee rudoshi@aol.com
Jaydeep Vaghashiya Sponsorship jaydeepv@kashivpharma.com
Hardeep Saluja Student Awards and Scholarship hardeep.saluja@swosu.edu
Charchil Vejani Communication vejanic@gmail.com
Bruhal Shah Membership bruhal.shah@gmail.com

AAiPS Executive Committee 2016-2017

Name Position Professional Affiliation Email
Atul Mehta President Mehta Consulting LLC atulmmehta@aol.com
Rina Choksi Vice President FMC rina.chokshi@fmc.com
Charchil Vejani Secretary PuraCap Pharmaceuticals  vejanic@gmail.com
Ramesh Raikar Treasurer  Shraipharma Raikar5@yahoo.com
Rutesh Dave Immediate Past President Long Island University daverutesh@hotmail.com
Uday Doshi Past President Johnson & Johnson udaydoshi@aol.com
Mukund (Mike) Yelvigi Member-at-Large CPI pharma myelvigi@hotmail.com
Krip Borah Member-at-Large Independent kripborah@hotmail.com 
Vinod Shah Member-at-Large Independent dr.vpshah@comcast.net

AAiPS Executive Committee 2014-2015

Name Position Professional Affiliation Email
Rutesh Dave President Long Island University daverutesh@hotmail.com
Sanjeev Gupta Vice President Kashiv Pharma sanjeevg@kashivpharma.com
Charchill Vejani Secretary Long Island University vejanic@gmail.com
Ramesh Raikar Treasurer  Enspharma Raikar5@yahoo.com
Uday Doshi Immediate Past President Johnson & Johnson udaydoshi@aol.com
Mohan Kabadi Past President DashPharma Consulting mohan_kabadi@yahoo.com
Mukund (Mike) Yelvigi Member-at-Large CPI Pharma myelvigi@hotmail.com
Vijai Kumar Member-at-Large Independent vijai25@gmail.com