AAiPS Executive Committee 2018-2019
Name Position Email
Vijai Kumar President vijai25@gmail.com
Samit Deb Vice President samit_micro@yahoo.co.in
Shrikant Bhonsle Secretary shrikantab@gmail.com
Suggy Chrai Treasurer suggy@chrai.com
Rina Chokshi Immediate Past President rina.j.chokshi@dupont.com
Uday Doshi Member-at-Large udoshi58@gmail.com
Mukund (Mike) Yelvigi Member-at-Large myelvigi@hotmail.com
Sampath Singhvi Member-at-Large sampatsinghvi@gmail.com
Rupa Doshi Program Committee rudoshi@aol.com
Jaydeep Vaghashiya Sponsorship jaydeepv@kashivpharma.com
Hardeep Saluja Student Awards and Scholarship hardeep.saluja@swosu.edu
Kalyani M Communication kalyani.mediboyina@gmail.com
Dhaval Shah Membership dhavals@amneal.com