AAiPS Executive Committee 2020-2021

Name Position Email
Rupa Doshi President rudoshi10@gmail.com
Shrikant Bhonsle Vice President shrikantab@gmail.com
Kalyani Mediboyina Secretary Kalyani.mediboyina@gmail.com
Suggy Chrai Treasurer suggy@chrai.com
Vijai Kumar Immediate Past President

vijai25@gmail.com

Mukund (Mike) Yelvigi Member-at-Large myelvigi@hotmail.com
Mohan kabadi Member-at-Large mohan@dashpharma.com
TBA Member-at-Large -
Dr. Uday Doshi Program Committee udoshi58@gmail.com
Dr. Hardeep Saluja Student Awards and Scholarship hardeep.saluja@swosu.edu
Kalyani M Communication kalyani.mediboyina@gmail.com
TBA Membership -
Sheetal Sharma Sponsorship

Sheetalsharma@ajni.us

Ramesh Raikar Finance raikar5@yahoo.com
 

Dilip Parikh

Washington Chapter Chair

dpharma@gmail.com